Spis koordynatorów RKW

DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

DOLNOŚLĄSKIE

  • Powiat: lwówecki
    Ewelina Paluch
    697035745
    ewik8@vp.pl
  • Powiat: zgorzelecki
    Grzegorz Stemler
    605 032 501
    fasci1@wp.pl
  • Powiat: jaworski
    Janusz Karpiej
    691687712
    januszkarpiej@wp.pl
  • Powiat: lubiński
    Piotr Trzeciakiewicz
    513 895 914
    piotr.trzeciakiewicz@gmail.com
  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Andrzej Lorenc
    600671698
    andrzej.lorenc@10g.pl
  • Powiat: głogowski
    Jan Rzepa
    504651844
    rkwglogow@gmail.com
  • Powiat: legnicki
    Juliusz Bończak
    603133031
    bonjo@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Legnica
    Andrzej Lorenc
    600 671 698
    andrzej.lorenc@10g.pl
  • Powiat: legnicki
    Józef Leszczyński
    601498317
    jozef_leszczynski@hotmail.com
  • Powiat: polkowicki
    Wojciech Fenrich
    512435496
    w.fenrich@rhr.com.pl
  • Powiat: Wałbrzych
    Ernest Nosko
    501708345
    rkwwalbrzych@gmail.com
  • Powiat: świdnicki
    Ola Kardela
    669170899
    rkwstrzegom@gmail.com
  • Powiat: świdnicki
    Piotr Michalik
    669511421
    wieza96@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Wałbrzych
    Marcin Wieczorek
    536770186
    rkwwalbrzych1@gmail.com
  • Powiat: wałbrzyski
    Ryszard Jordan
    604552997
    jorysiek318@gmail.com
  • Powiat: dzierżoniowski
    Ernest Nosko
    501 708 345
    rkwwalbrzych@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kłodzki
    Kamil Łosiak
    730660434
    kamil-losiak@wp.pl
  • Powiat: ząbkowicki
    Zygmunt Baca
    698435568
    bacazygmunt@o2.pl
  • Powiat: ząbkowicki
    Zdzisław Kot
    791970611
    rkwbardo@gmail.com
  • Powiat: ząbkowicki
    Beata Kuczer
    791929244
    kuczerbeata@gmail.com
  • Powiat: oławski
    Dorota Święta
    668 331 669
    dorotka.swieta@gmail.com
  • Powiat: wrocławski
    Mirosław Parejko
    601715864
    mirko@parejo.pl
  • Powiat: Wrocław 1
    Jerzy Filak
    793 465 808
    jerzfilak@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Wrocław 2
    Jerzy Filak
    793 465 808
    jerzfilak@gmail.com
KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE

KUJAWSKO-POMORSKIE

  • Powiat: bydgoski
    Barbara Szyffer
    662626111
    rkw.bydgoszcz@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Bydgoszcz
    Paweł Milla
    784 093093
    milla.pawel@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Bydgoszcz
    Dorota Hetman
    502 718296
    passarellpoland@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Bydgoszcz
    Mariola Gwizdała
    504 298407
    m.gwizdala1@op.pl
  • Powiat: Toruń
    Tomasz Kowalski
    519 604 488
    rkwtorun@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Włocławek
    Tomasz Kacprzak
    601 206 409
    geronimotomek@o2.pl
LUBELSKIE

LUBELSKIE

  • Powiat: opolski
    Bartłomiej Rogala
    698240944
    bartlomiejrogala@o2.pl
  • Powiat: rycki
    Adam Kalaska
    504 723984
    mikad@onet.pl
  • Powiat: lubartowski
    Krystian Kulasza
    502 206 734
    krystian.kulasza@gmail.com
  • Powiat: janowski
    Zbigniew Mucha
    535455986
    zbig1999m@gmail.com
  • Powiat: świdnicki
    Arkadiusz Illek
    601 150030
    aillek@wp.pl
  • Powiat: łęczyński
    Wiktor Bil
    724 302957
    bilwiktor@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kraśnicki
    Kazimierz  Jagiełło
    665042502
    jagiello62@gmail.com
  • Powiat: lubelski
    Dorota Wrona
    696 077619
    Wrona.dorota.dw@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Lublin
    Sławomir Węgrzyn
    502206734  
    slawekspika1958@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Lublin
    Maria Wilczańska
    510 249597
    lawendowapanimaria@gmail.com
  • Powiat: bialski
    Mateusz Mieleszczuk
    727 901 286
    mateusz-mieleszczuk@wp.pl
  • Powiat: parczewski
    Artur Sobich
    516521807
    artur.sobich@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Chełm
    Grzegorz Słupczyński
    825633535
    ecoinsbud@interia.pl
  • Powiat: Chełm
    Joanna W. Kowalczuk
    514441775
    chelm.klubgp@wp.pl
  • Powiat: chełmski
    Ryszard Bejda
    602514069
  • Powiat: krasnostwski
    Roman Fornalski
    723866210
    roman.fornalski@interia.pl
  • Powiat: hrubieszowski
    Józef Baczewski
    510283714
    jozefbaczewski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: tomaszowski
    Tomasz Piwko
    511 072 102
    tomaszpiwko@o2.pl
  • Powiat: zamojski
    Cezary Radliński
    601975527
    cezaryradlinski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Zamość
    Adam Kaleniuk
    502268847
    adam.k2611@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Zamość
    Krzysztof Sowa
    696438136
    sowa_pio@wp.pl
LUBUSKIE

LUBUSKIE

  • Powiat: Zielona Góra
    Beata Pachnik-Łozińska 
    502067838
    beapach.rkw@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Zielona Góra
    Tomasz Naruszewicz
    781100105
    tomasz.naruszewicz@gmail.com
  • Powiat: krośnieński
    Tomasz Szydło
    724446344
    tomak-sz@wp.pl
  • Powiat: świebodziński
    Artur Kubacki
    509292 293 
    sklepkubus@wp.pl
  • Powiat: sulęciński
    Zenon Fabianowicz
    602134770
    f_z@op.pl
  • Powiat: żagański
    Konrad Holc
    785089 444 
    konrad.holc@o2.pl
  • Powiat: żarski
    Kazimierz Drozd
    662205682
    lahucik@onet.eu
  • Powiat: żarski
    Józef Łahucik
    602719943
    lahucik@onet.eu
  • Powiat: nowosolski
    Ryszard Szablowski
    882155565
    roszada@poczta.onet.pl
  • Powiat: wschowski
    Jan Kotwicki
    609625230
    jankotwicki@wp.pl
MAZOWIECKIE

MAZOWIECKIE

  • Powiat: sierpecki
    Wojciech Buczyński
    516 724 982
    wojciechbuczynski5@gmail.com
  • Powiat: sochaczewski
    Michał Kamiński
    889 822 043
    michalkamm@gmail.com
  • Powiat: żyrardowski
    Adrian Witas
    500 512 032
    witasadrian@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Płock
    Kinga Szczepanek
    724534885
    rkwplock@gmail.com
  • Powiat: płocki
    Kinga Szczepanek
    724 534 885
    rkwplock@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Radom
    Mateusz Bracisiewicz 
    509843085
    mbracisiewicz@yahoo.pl
  • Powiat: Radom
    Michał Nowakowski
    535394698
    m.nowakowski@hotmail.com
  • Powiat: zwoleński
    Rafał Potucha
    517 239 700
    rkw.zwolen@gmail.com
  • Powiat: ostrowski
    Andrzej Jerzy Morawski
    602 105 846
    a.j.morawski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: garwoliński
    Maciej Kurowski
    665993859
    klubgp.garwolin@gmail.com
  • Powiat: węgrowski
    Michał Piotrowski
    783026221
    michal1989piotrowski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: łosicki
    Bronisław Izdebski
    607413 155 
    izdebskibr@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Siedlce
    Andrzej Woroszyło
    rkwsiedlce@gmail.com
  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Maciej Kublikowski
    692386488
    kublikowski@wp.pl
  • Powiat: siedlecki
    Janusz Ginter 
    512487776
    janusz.ginter@studio3d.pl
  • Powiat: sokołowski
    Sawomir Hardej 
    604473175
    biuro@kraska.home.pl
  • Powiat: Warszawa 2 - Mokotów, Ursynów, Wawer, Wilanów
    Adam Kruszewski
    608 538 996
    adam.a.kruszewski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Warszawa 3 - Białołęka, Bielany, Śródmieście, Żoliborz
    Piotr Zajkowski 
    693911779
    niedlagender@gmail.com
  • Powiat: legionowski
    Andrzej Zdun
    692443703 
    azdun01@gmail.com
  • Powiat: warszawski zachodni
    Lucjan Mączewski
    602267633 
    lucjanmacz@gmail.com
  • Powiat: grodziski
    Mariusz Rodak
    697 988 804
    rm74078@gmail.com
  • Powiat: otwocki
    Piotr Kwiatkowski
    511400396 
    piotr.tomasz.kwiatkowski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: piaseczyński
    Wojciech Jabłoński
    663738138 
    wjablonskiwars@gmail.com
MAŁOPOLSKIE

MAŁOPOLSKIE

  • Powiat: krakowski
    Adam Rusek
    kesurmada@o2.pl
  • Powiat: chrzanowski
    Mirosław Chwastowski
    501 342 823
    rkwchrzanow@gmail.com
  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Władysław Tyrański
    607693541
    kragino@gmail.com
  • Powiat: myślenicki
    Michał Rudkowski
    505180067
    michal.rudkowski@interia.pl
  • Powiat: olkuski
    Halina Wróblewska
    602 807 503
    kragino@gmail.com
  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Władysław Tyrański
    607693541
    kragino@gmail.com
  • Powiat: limanowski
    Jadwiga Sikoń
    513426355
    jaga.sikon@gmail.com
  • Powiat: nowotarski
    Jadwiga Nieckarz
    603796575
    j.nieckarz@interia.pl
  • Powiat: tatrzański
    Katarzyna Gąsienica
    603219596
    katarzynagasienica@gmail.com
  • Powiat: gorlicki
    Marek Gawor
    604445809, 183526308
    klubgpgorlice@wp.pl
  • Powiat: nowosądecki
    Maria Bernacka
    510103073
    maria.bernacka@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Nowy Sącz
    Tomasz Baliczek
    606454948
    tomekbaliczek@poczta.onet.pl
  • Powiat: proszowicki
    Stanisław Iskra
    791342965
    rkw.kpr@gmail.com
  • Powiat: wielicki
    Tomasz Kasprzyk
    509359531
    kasprzyk.t@gmail.com
  • Powiat: bocheński
    Ludwik Korta
    515275 443, 146122400
    lkorta@wp.pl
  • Powiat: tarnowski
    LechJózef Michalski
    519716403, 146519455 
    tvszerzyny@gmail.com
OPOLSKIE

OPOLSKIE

  • Powiat: Opole
    Łukasz Fomicz
    889 198 596
    lfomicz@gmail.com
PODKARPACKIE

PODKARPACKIE

  • Powiat: brzozowski
    Szymon Stąpiński
    537495735
    szymek8715@wp.pl
  • Powiat: jasielski
    Darek Dyląg
    608195339
  • Powiat: jasielski
    Kazimierz Potyrała
    721447672
    darodaro106@interia.eu
  • Powiat: niżański
    Paweł Drąg
    781821876
    pawel8644@gmail.com
  • Powiat: tarnobrzeski
    Jerzy Jońca
    601 283 820
    jurek.jonca@gmail.com
  • Powiat: dębicki
    Jakub Cisło
    504 997 217
    geocislo@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Rzeszów
    Waldemar Maślanka
    514293 906 
    rkwpodkarpacie@gmail.com
PODLASKIE

PODLASKIE

  • Powiat: Suwałki
    Sławomir Stańczuk
    509 874 000
    rkwsuwalki@gmail.com
  • Powiat: augustowski
    Michał Bukowski
    513 169 226
    rkwaugustow@gmail.com
  • Powiat: sejneński
    Jerzy Sołdrzyński
    733 450 296
    rkwsejny@gmail.com
  • Powiat: białostocki
    Danuta Rodziewicz
    889981159
    rkwgrabowka@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Białystok
    Danuta Rodziewicz
    889 981 159
    rkwgrabowka@gmail.com
POMORSKIE

POMORSKIE

  • Powiat: gdański
    Dariusz Ceranowski
    793 793 433
    darcer@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Sopot
    Andrzej Ewert
    601652661
    andrzej.ewert@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Gdańsk
    Anna Kołakowska
    881 921 289
    gniady1@wp.pl
  • Powiat: starogardzki
    Tomasz Boszka
    501415389
    tboszka@gmail.com
  • Powiat: malborski
    Grzegorz Wojdanowski
    694 900 510
    wojdanowskig@poczta.onet.pl
  • Powiat: sztumski
    Tomasz Kasperski
    601 686 860
    tomasz.kasperski@krautzberger.pl
  • Powiat: lęborski
    Jacek Karcz
    693331530
    svw.jkarcz@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kartuski
    Marek Skiba
    502 650 655
    rkw.kartuzy@gmail.com
ŚLĄSKIE

ŚLĄSKIE

  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Rafał Dudziak
    606277331
    rafaldudziak@web.de
  • Powiat: pszczyński
    Andrzej Cyran
    502 510 730
    cyranba1@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Bielsko-Biała m.
    Dawid Rudnicki
    512 434 386
    rkwbielsko@gmail.com
  • Powiat: żywiecki
    Adrian Midor
    508669025
    adi.kamil@interia.pl
  • Powiat: myszkowski
    Jerzy Zimny
    694755474
    ksd.tv.zimnyjerzy@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kłobucki
    Mieczysław Chwałczyk
    697 382 331
    chwalczyk.m@interia.pl
  • Powiat: Częstochowa
    Jerzy Zimny
    694 755 474
    ksd.tv.zimnyjerzy@gmail.com
  • Powiat: tarnogórski
    Adam Ochman
    669855948
    ochman.adam@gmail.com
  • Powiat: gliwicki
    Rajmund Russin
    727901645
    rajmundr@op.pl
  • Powiat: Bytom
    Robert Terka
    robert.terka@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Zabrze
    Janusz Irzyk
    607516113 
    janusz.irzyk@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Jastrzębie-Zdrój
    Adam Kowalczyk
    692 892 756
    ecoenergy@onet.eu
  • Powiat: mikołowski
    Leon Węgliński
  • Powiat: rybnicki, Powiat: Rybnik
    Roman Fritz
    691489038
    roman.fritz@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Świętochłowice
    Henryk Bąkowicz
    791270371
    henrykbakowicz@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Ruda Śląska
    Krzysztof Połap 
    668402095
    rkw.rudaslaska@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Siemianowice Śląskie
    Robert Braksator
    537 828 508
    robrax@wp.pl
  • Powiat: bieruńsko-lędziński
    Renata Loska
    728 862 819
    renlos11@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Tychy
    Ewa Węglarz
    731 310 346
    rkwtychy@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Mysłowice
    Daniel Jacent
    danieljacent@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Katowice
    Maciej Odorkiewicz
    517461424
    maciej.odorkiewicz@solidarni2010.pl
  • Powiat: Katowice
    Piotr Wazl
    793876196
    piotr_wazl@poczta.onet.pl
  • Powiat: Sosnowiec
    Wojciech Grabowski 
    605918156
    napoleon.czarny@wp.pl
ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

  • Powiat: staszowski
    Jerzy Jońca
    601 283 820
    jurek.jonca@gmail.com
  • Powiat: ostrowiecki
    Julian Nowak
    504 581 877, 412 666 367
    julianwybory@interia.pl
  • Powiat: sandomierski
    Jerzy Jońca
    601 283 820
    jurek.jonca@gmail.com
  • Powiat: skarzyski
    Leszek Steć
    507 125 474
    rkw.skarzysko.ls@gmail.com
  • Powiat: starachowicki
    Łukasz Korus
    881 700 707
    vending.observer@gmail.com
WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE

WARMIŃSKO-MAZURSKIE

  • Powiat: Elbląg
    Wioletta Machniewska
    662042204
    klubgpolsztyn@gmail.com
  • Powiat: bartoszycki
    Zbigniew Makarewicz
    601459634
    stal-gaz.zbyszekm@wp.pl
  • Powiat: braniewski
    Andrzej Hermanowski
    518261605
    lech_hermanowicz60@wp.pl
  • Powiat: lidzbarski
    Danuta Kielak 
    511374865
    danutakielak@gmail.com
  • Powiat: iławski
    Lech Hermanowicz
    518261605
    lech_hermanowicz60@wp.pl
  • Powiat: ostródzki
    Lech Hermanowicz
    518261605
    lech_hermanowicz60@wp.pl
  • Powiat: olsztyński
    Wioletta Machniewska
    662042204
    pm16@wp.pl
  • Powiat: szczycieński
    Elżbieta Matwiejczuk
    662194664 
  • Powiat: olsztyński
    Jarosław Kowalski
    508513405
    kowale-4@wp.pl
  • Powiat: olsztyński
    Jacek Stolarski
    722888872
    jacek@akcesoria-rower.pl
  • Powiat: Olsztyn
    Wioletta Machniewska
    662042204
    klubgpolsztyn@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kętrzyński
    Marta Karbownik
    533402942
    marcia11400@o2.pl
  • Powiat: ełcki
    Marek Chybowski
    513149885
    chybowskimarek56@wp.pl
  • Powiat: gołdapski
    Karol Zadunajski
    512271437
    karolmz9@yahoo.pl
WIELKOPOLSKIE

WIELKOPOLSKIE

  • Powiat: rawicki
    Roman Trawiński 
    668248651
    romtraw@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kępiński
    Jarosław Jędrecki
    509 221 896
    jaroslaw.jedrecki@gmail.com
  • Powiat: ostrowski
    Bogusław Cebulski
    506470403
    cebbog@gmail.com
  • Powiat: wrzesiński
    Krzysztof Konieczka
    667 924 715
    kkonieczka1980@gmail.com
  • Powiat: śremski
    Krzysztof Łożyński
    795412139
    rkwsrem2015@gmail.com
  • Powiat: gnieźnieński
    Rafał Jurke
    795 936 859
    biuro@jurke.pl
  • Powiat: Konin
    Zbigniew Ossowski
    602 878 516
    zbigniewossa@onet.pl
  • Powiat: czarnkowsko-trzcianecki
    Sebastian Loba
    605 209 954 po godz. 20
    lobaseba@gmail.com
  • Powiat: międzychodzki
    Jarosław Łożyński
    691 092 279
    jalobu@poczta.onet.pl
  • Powiat: szamotulski
    Maciej Pecyna
    663 212 929
    RKWpSzamotulski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: nowotomyski
    Janusz Dymowłok
    509705181
    januszdymowlok@gmail.com
  • Powiat: poznański
    Małgorzata Ślosarczyk
    603 137 194
    gosiaslosarczyk@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Poznań
    Agata Macniak
    602 265 252
    agata.f.m@wp.pl
  • Powiat: Poznań
    Jan Siedlik
    739 090 648
    andromedajanusz1@gmail.com
ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE

ZACHODNIOPOMORSKIE

  • Powiat: Koszalin
    Wojciech Malinowski
    508209 494 
    rkwkoszalin@gmail.com
  • Powiat: gryfiński
    Bartosz Ponicki
    692865308
    rkwgryfinski@gmail.com
  • Powiat: kołobrzeski
    Jerzy Jeliński
    943512129
    eljot.ja@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Szczecin
    Mariusz Łojko
    607 211 441
    rkw.szczecin@gmail.com
ŁÓDZKIE

ŁÓDZKIE

  • Powiat: Piotrków Trybunalski
    Marcin Pietras
    503845786
    rkw.piotrkow@gmail.com
  • Powiat: piotrkowski
    Marcin Pietras
    503 845 786
    rkw.piotrkow@gmail.com
  • Powiat: radomszczański
    Waldemar Szwedowski
    512103625
    waldemar.sz.rkw.radomsko@gmail.com
  • Koordynator Okręgu
    Jan Królikowski
    600-190-520
    jan.krolikowski@gmail.comF
  • Powiat: Piotrków Trybunalski
    Szczepan Goska
    501428673
    waldekg2010@gmail.com
  • Powiat: bełchatowski
    Jarosław Brózda
    602715768
    jaroslaw.brozda@gmail.com
  • Powiat: tomaszowski
    Szczepan Goska
    501428673
    waldekg2010@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Skierniewice
    Waldemar Kiszczak
    606 467 423
    waldemar.kiszczak@gmail.com
  • Powiat: Skierniewice
    Maciej Kotliński
    601076733
    rkwskierniewice@gmail.com
  • Powiat: skierniewicki
    Waldemar Kiszczak
    606467423
    waldemar.kiszczak@gmail.com
  • Powiat: skierniewicki
    Maciej Kotliński
    601076733
    rkwskierniewice@gmail.com
  • Powiat: opoczyński
    Tomasz Kopera
    661 975 459
    tomasz.sz.kopera@gmail.com
  • Powiat: pabianicki
    Karol Jabłoński
    570 353 326
    karoljablonski51@gmail.com
  • Powiat: zgierski
    Kamil Siuda
    600 350 880
    sundarwiara.box@gmail.com